Ottawa Area

The consolidated city of Ottawa, Canada’s national capital, consists of the former towns of Eastview (Vanier), Westboro, Nepean, and Glouchester among others. It has been served by most of Ontario’s biggest chains, including Loblaw’s, Dominion, A&P, IGA, and Steinberg’s and was also the home of Loeb.

This section may be expanded in the future; please contact me if you’d like to help.

In This Section:

More Information:

Updated on 26 November 2022

Your email will not be published. Name and Email fields are required. Comments are moderated and may not appear immediately.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.